Toronto Tea Festival

Hey everyone! Welcome back to my blog. Long time no see…read? chat?.

Anyways I am back and have been reinspired to find time to make a tea moment, to blog and drink tea to my heart’s delight and bring back some reviews for yall! I had the opportunity to join Libre Tea at their table at the festival this year which has been held for 5 years now at the stunning Toronto Reference Library! I joined Wendy the CEO and founder of Libre Tea at the table to share #teamoments with all the folks who came out today. If you didn’t know (from my instagram) I was a Brand Ambassador for Libre ย on Instagram for the past few months, posting photos of the Libre Tea glasses I was sent. If you haven’t had a chance to check them out definitely do so (LibreTea.com).

 

I had a chance to wander around a little bit and here are some of my faves who I got to chat a little bit with

Chaiwala Chai

These are real cool kids with a really fun way to do Masala Chai

Zhen Tea

These folks are passionate about traditional teas from around the world and they make special trips to China to find and source different varieties. If you like traditional tea these are your people

Tea Journal

These folks know their stuff about tea. Check out their magazine if you want to learn more about tea. They work really hard on it.

And finally check out Libre Tea!

“Tea is quiet and our thirst for tea is never far from our craving for beauty.”โ € -James Norwood Pratt. ๐Ÿ“ท@marlenelowden

A post shared by For Libreยฎ Moments On The Go (@libretea) on Feb 9, 2017 at 8:07am PST

 

Thanks for reading!

xoxo

Kayla

Leave a Reply

