Tea Life Review

Hey Steepers,

A Canadian tea company from Alberta contacted me through Instagram and offered to send me some tea to review. I chose Dragon well green tea, Clear Skin herbal tea and Coconut Beauty black tea.

I had made a YouTube video instant review but lost all the footage 😡

Dragonwell was a lovely fresh, light green tea. Steep with caution, 80C water and only a minute or less. You can definitely steep this one more than once to see what other flavours are brought out.

Clear Skin is an herbal tea full of all the good skin healing ingredients like anti-inflammatory lavender, red clover, chamomile, and peppermint, cleansing dandelion and antioxidant green tea. I would have to drink this one consistently to test if there’s visible results but it does have a nice herbal flavour with the chamomile peppermint and lavender that I would enjoy before bed. Purchase Clear Skin here

Coconut Beauty is a delicious tropical black tea with coconut and orange. It was really yummy hot but I bet it’s great iced too. It was kind of like a creamsicle but coconut rather than vanilla flavour. I love this one! Definitely check it out!

Check out this company and let me know what you think.

Shop: https://tealife.ca/

instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tealifecanada/

Disclaimer: I was sent the product for free but all opinions are my very own.

xoxo

Kayla

Leave a Reply

