T By Daniel Haul and Review

Hey Steepers!

I am super excited to share what I bought from a small and mighty company that is ever growing called T by Daniel. First of all you gotta hear about their story: https://www.tbydaniel.com/pages/about-us

Haul Video

Reviews

20160525_154550.jpg

Canadian Eh?

“Beavers, Maple Leafs, hockey sticks and… Yes, snow. These are some of the many things that define us as the patriotic Canadians that we are!
So what’s the newest addition? A creamy earl grey with a smooth blend of bergamot oil and a hint of vanilla. This tea captures the taste of Canadian maple syrup. Not bad eh?”

This tea is Delish! Well you may know I am a huge fan of earl grey and this one definitely knocks it out of the park! Its very smooth and with a hint of vanilla and notes of maple I am in love. Earl grey lovers give this one a go!

Premium Ingredients- Black Tea, Oil of Bergamot, Vanilla

Shop Here

Jack’o’Lantern

“Trick or Tea!
I’m a delicious black tea with bold notes of pumpkin chai. Cozy up with a vibrant cup of me as I warm you with memories of the local farmers market or the brisk autumn breeze as you drive across the Canadian country side. Wait a minute, I’m supposed to be scary… BOOO!”

Next to earl grey I’m a pumpkin and all things Fall fanatic! This tea is better than another famous pumpkin chai you may know because it actually tastes like chai without too much spice. Come the changing of the leaves I will be sipping this one often! The name is also super cute…

Ingredients: Black Tea, Hibiscus petals, Rosehip, Almond, Cinnamon, Apple, Orange pieces, Rooibos, Sunflower, Calendula Petals, Nut Oil, Natural Flavours

Shop Here

Cottage Night

“I am a caffeine free dessert in your cup! Made of apple pieces, beets, cinnamon and almonds, to help build your iron, and keep you warm on those chilly cottage nights too!”

You can never go wrong with apple, cinnamon and nuts so this tea is already a win for me. Then when you actually drink it… Oh-Mmmm-Gee a caffeine free, calorie free treat specially made for summer nights around the fire is just perfection with the added bonus of a pretty colour

Ingredients- Candied Almonds, Apple pieces, Cinnamon, Red Beets

Shop Here

Night In Rio

20160525_144659.jpg

“Arrreeeeeeeeba! Although we still don’t know what that means… We do know that you’re going to be mesmerized with this caffeine free herbal blend of blackberry leaves, black current leaves, apple chunks,candied pineapple, bean peels, candied papaya, citric acid, pineapple chips, safflower petals and natural flavour. Just like the colours on a parrot or a night in Rio, there’s a lot to explore!”

All I have to say about this tea is I wish I was on a beach, or partying in Rio right now because this tea is like a tropical oasis, or a hot summer night party. I bet this one will be enjoyed with a little coconut Rum on the weekend! definitely give this tea a try if you love pina coladas or want to be taken away to caribbean dreamland!

Ingredients: Blackberry leaves, Black Current Leaves, Apple Chunks,Candied Pineapple, Bean Peels, Candied Papaya, Citric Acid, Pineapple Chips, Safflower Petals and Natural Flavour

Shop here

Apple Strudel

20160525_152740.jpg

“One bite of this apple strudel and you will be asking for seconds! This toasty roasty green tea with apple cinnamon notes will give you that cuddly, cozy, winter fireplace feeling. Indulge in the beautiful aroma of apple and cinnamon while reaping the benefits of green tea and hey!…Quit counting calories!”

Again, Apple and cinnamon are always a win for me. If you love apple this tea is for you! with a light amount of caffeine its great for curbing a mid afternoon sweet craving! also goes amazing as a latte!

Ingredients: Green Tea, Apple Pieces, Cinnamon Bits, Rose Petals, Safflower Petals, Natural Apple Flavour

Shop here

Other Things in the Package

20160525_154800.jpgwp-1464205752965.jpgwp-1464205763084.jpg

  • Handwritten note
  • To-go cup with a nickname on it so you get the full T by Daniel experience
  • 3 Samples: Strawberry Champagne, Watch that Melon , Jessie’s Ginger Lemon rooibos
  • a little card with the person who packed your tea and something about them

Overall I am extremely impressed with the Customer service, attention to detail and care that T by Daniel puts into every order! I can’t wait to go to their store in person sometime this summer (located in Brampton, city in the Toronto area). Join their T Rewards program here: http://i.refs.cc/791djDVg

Let me know what you think, if you have had the chance to meet the T by Daniel team and what teas I should try next! I’ve got my eye on Renata Colada for a delicious caffeine free summer treat.

xoxo

Kayla

Disclaimer: I paid for all products with my own money and all opinions are my own.

 

5 thoughts on “T By Daniel Haul and Review

  1. Anyone planning on trying these teas (or any of the many other choices they have) you WON’T be disappointed. If you are not to far please please please go the actual store instead of ordering online. To meet Daniel and his team is a MUST. I wont recommend any tea as everyone’s taste is different BUT you have to try his new one CITYYZ. Trust me 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Saw your post on Instagram and had to come over to see the full review!! I share you tea passion and now cannot wait to try the company!

    I also always love when the customer service is amazing!! Thanks for sharing the review 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

