Earth Day: My Fave Natural Products

Hey Steepers!

Happy Earth Day! I wanted to share with you all some of my favourite earth friendly products in lieu of today.

image

image

image

image

image

These are some of my favourite natural products, I can do a more in depth post on anything and I will be doing a more in depth post on the Diva cup shortly. Feel free to ask me any questions.

Xoxo
Kayla

P.s. a little update: I have been very busy with school and my Co-op job search so posting has dropped down on my priorities list but will become more frequent for the rest of the year as I am on co-op until December and not taking classes.
As always I update my Instagram regularly http://instagram.com/teawithkayla

Leave a Reply

