A Week in Tea Day 7: Sunday April 26

Good Morning Steepers!

So I promise today will be more interesting in terms of tea because I’m off work. I went to church and had breakfast with my grandparents so I had a Red Rose Tea bag in those cute little steel hot water tea pots to go along with my greek omlette!

12:00pm

-Love Tea # 7 and Apple Custard second steep from last nights cup in 12 oz of water instead of 16 oz.
image

3:00
hot chocolate in its designated mug
image

5:30 pm
fennel tea with dinner (3 crown from Bulk barn)
image

9:30 pm
-Mother’s Little Helper with an extra chamomile tea bag to help calm my skin.
image

Let me know what you’re drinking today! Leave a comment or follow me on instagram @teawithkayla and hashtag your photos with #teawithkayla

Put the kettle on,

xo Kayla

-Day 1
-Day 2
-Day 3
-Day 4 and 5
-Day 6
-Day 7

7 thoughts on “A Week in Tea Day 7: Sunday April 26

Leave a Reply

