A Week In Tea Day 6: Saturday April 25

Good Afternoon Steepers!

So today was a busy day at work. I got up a little extra early to get a ride with the fam and stop at some garage sales in the morning before they dropped me off at work at 9. Of course in true Canadian taste we stopped at Tim Horton’s and I opted for an Earl Grey instead of an Orange pekoe.

I pre-made some of The Skinny oolong tea in my travel mug to have with my lunch f hummus and green beans and blue corn chips. Of course water throughout the day.

Then I got home from work around 7:30 pm so I made some Apple Custard Herbal Tea from DAVIDsTEA Winter collection.

Let me know what you’re drinking today! Leave a comment or follow me on instagram @teawithkayla and hashtag your photos with #teawithkayla

Put the kettle on,

xo Kayla

-Day 1
-Day 2
-Day 3
-Day 4 and 5
-Day 6
-Day 7

5 thoughts on “A Week In Tea Day 6: Saturday April 25

Leave a comment