A Week in Tea Day 4 and 5: Thursday April 23 and Friday April 24

Good evening steepers!

So the days that I work a full shift (ranges from 8-10 hours) I don’t really have much time for tea. I get up in the morning, make a quick breakfast, and a tea in my mug to go, drink that and water at work and then sometimes have a tea when I get home.

Thursday:

-in my mug I had Spiced Mandarin Oolong

-water at work

-orange juice with dinner and hot chocolate before bed

Friday:

-Lemon Ginger herbal tea in my mug

-Peruvian medium bold coffee at work with vanilla coconut creamer and cane sugar to make the coffee palatable

-water all day

-hot chocolate in the evening

Let me know what you’re drinking today! Leave a comment or follow me on instagram @teawithkayla and hashtag your photos with #teawithkayla

Put the kettle on,

xo Kayla

-Day 1
-Day 2
-Day 3
-Day 4 and 5
-Day 6
-Day 7

5 thoughts on “A Week in Tea Day 4 and 5: Thursday April 23 and Friday April 24

Leave a Reply

