A Week in Tea! Day 1: Monday, April 20

Hello Steepers! So I am starting a new series for the week where I will record all the tea and other beverages I drink for an entire week! I decided to do this to see how much water I am intaking and really how much tea I drink per day! I will also give little updates of what I did that Day because my intake will vary depending on if I am home at work or out somewhere.

I am home today, off work and finished University for the summer aside from 1 online course that starts in May so without further adu:

11:00 am

-Earl Grey Latte a.k.a. London Fog using loose leaf bulk earl grey tea from Bulk Barn (Canadian
bulk store) and vanilla unsweetened almond milk in the Magic Bullet to froth.
image
-Progressive VegeGreens and PhytoBerry supplement powder mixed with Naka Collagen and a
banana blended in water.
image
image
I am also starting Yoga With Adriene’s 30 Days of Yoga so today Is Day 1 and you can start the challenge with me here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXU591OYOHA&list=PLui6Eyny-UzwxbWCWDbTzEwsZnnROBTIL and find other participants on instagram using #30daysofyoga
image
image
image
1:00 pm
-I had some hummus and naan with my mom when she came home from work for lunch and some orange juice
image
-I am trying some Canadian True ice wine tea my brother picked up in Quebec for me to try. Will do a tea of the day(TOTD) post on this tea tomorrow.
P.s. it smells amazing!
image
– water with lemon and lime refilled x4
image

7:00pm

-I had water with diner

-water at my first CardioFit class tonight with my parents. I just joined the neighbourhood gym with them so I will be attending these classe a few times per week. I had a glass of milk and more water after class.

So I guess that concludes Day 1 of A Week in Tea. See you tomorrow!

xo Kayla

-Day 1
-Day 2
-Day 3
-Day 4 and 5
-Day 6
-Day 7

6 thoughts on “A Week in Tea! Day 1: Monday, April 20

Leave a Reply

