TOTD: Buddha’s Blend

Good morning!
I’m trying another sample pack, today of Buddha’s Blend, a lightly flavoured white tea with pretty hibiscus blossoms! First of all if you couldn’t tell by now I’m a sucker for a tea that smells amazing and this tea smells amazing! It’s like sweet fruity apricot and tranquility in one whiff! This tea has a light clean taste that’s just a notch up from plain white and green tea!

Suggestions on Preparing and Maintaining A Home Altar by Kathryn Whittaker Huff
Photo C/O https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/ff/c0/44/ffc04484219a041fe60778d20f117e07.jpg

“We don’t like to brag, but we’re pretty sure we just found the key to achieving nirvana. It’s easier than you might think – you’re actually just a cup away. You start with a fresh, delicate mix of white and green tea. Then you sprinkle in a few jasmine pearls for their sweet, floral perfume. Next, you add the unexpected fruity aroma of some beautiful white hibiscus blossoms. Finally? You sit back, relax and take a sip. Heavenly…” 
image

Type: white tea
Flavour notes: smooth, light, fresh, lightly fruity and floral
Fixings:
Clear
Ingredients:
 White tea, green tea, jasmine pearls, white hibiscus blossoms, natural and articifial flavouring

Let me know what you’re drinking today! Leave a comment or follow me on instagram @teawihkayla and hashtag your photos with #teawithkayla

Put the kettle on, 

xo Kayla

3 thoughts on “TOTD: Buddha’s Blend

    1. Hey Brooke!
      I do love David’s tea. It’s what I drink most but I have plans to purchase and try more from other companies once I start working again. I have seen the catalog many times and have tried some products from Steeped Tea! I have plans to join Steeped Tea in the summer as a consultant too!

      Like

      1. You definitely should join as a consultant. 25% discount and only have to spend $100 every 6 months. I joined at first thinking I would just do it to get cheap amazing tea but now I have had some really successful parties and love doing it. Email me if you have any questions about joining bedwards74@gmail.com. The starter kit is now only $99 and you get so much stuff.

        Like

Leave a Reply

